OPEN COMPETITI0NS - Entry Form (click here)

Details to be announced

Mens Open (Four Man Stableford) - Friday 20th  April 2018 

Ladies Open Day (4BBB) - Tuesday 15th May 2018  

Seniors Open (2BBB) - Friday 1st June 2018

Simmons Hodge Bowl (18 Hole Medal) - Saturday 23rd June 2018  

Lady Seniors Open (2BBB) - Thursday 19th July 2018 

GOLF WEEK -  Am AM  Sunday 22nd July 2018   

GOLF WEEK - 3  BALL STABLEFORD - Monday 23rd July 2018

GOLF WEEK - INDIVIDUAL STABLEFORD - Tuesday 24th July 2018 

GOLF WEEK - 2BBB - Wednesday 25th July 2018

GOLF WEEK - 3BBB- Thursday 26th July 2018

GOLF WEEK - PRO AM - Friday 28th July 2018
 
Junior Daily Telegraph - Wednesday 8th August 2018    

Kenwyn Cup Mixed Foursomes (29 Hole Stableford) - Sunday 12th August 2018 

Captain's Charity Am Am  - Saturday 18th August 2018   

Open Team Event - Friday 31st August 2018

 

 

website byENOROC DESIGN STUDIO